Elements of a New Reality

$129.00

Join me for this ground breaking exploration into the pillars of our Earth reality!

This 4 part webinar series is set to take us deep into secrets of the Elements as the Masters reveal their true wisdom, and their relevance in a New Paradigm of Humanity.

Discover with us:

  • What Earth, Air, Fire & Water represent in the New Energy
  • How these foundations of 3D reality are transformed within 5D experience and beyond
  • The true nature of the elements, and what they reveal about Human potential
  • What has been hidden about these powerful symbols until now
  • What cosmic alchemists know about their true nature

Registrants will receive a recording of each week’s session, and will have the opportunity to ask questions via messaging during the presentations. So if you are unable to make it on time for each of the 4 sessions you will still receive all this exciting new content.

As this is a channeled webinar, it truly is an exploration into the open space – expect new wisdom to be ignited, and hidden treasures to be revealed!

Times and Dates:

  • Los Angeles: 6.30pm – April, 8, 15, 22, 29
  • New York: 9.30pm – April, 8, 15, 22, 29
  • Perth: 9.30am – April 9, 16, 23, 30
  • Melbourne/Sydney: 12.30pm  – April 9, 16, 23, 30
  • London: 1.30am  – April 9, 16, 23, 30

Length of each session: 90 mins

Categories: ,