FreeForm: IGNITION

Special 2 Hour Intensive

$69.00

2 hour Intensive with The Masters

At the conclusion of our most recent series Freeform: GENESIS , The Masters shared that they have more in store for us – and so we are offering a one-off SPECIAL 2 HOUR INTENSIVE to round out 2022!

In the spirit of adventure, I invite you to join The Masters and I for another exciting chapter in our exploration into the secrets of Alchemy and Creation, as we get ready to take what we have learned to the next “level” with this latest deep dive into the realm of Human Mastery!

This is the first time we have offered a 2 hour livestream exploration with The Masters. I can’t wait to see what is in store for us.

If you enjoyed the content for our FreeForm explorations, you won’t want to miss this very special event…and just in time to end your year with a spark. As The Masters always say :

“Our Timing is AIways Impeccable” 

Interactive Q&A is also a part of this event, The Masters enjoy receiving questions related to the topic being presented and delighting you with their responses.

Even if you are not able to join us live, register and you will receive the recordings. 

Times and Dates:

  • Los Angeles – Monday Dec 12 @ 6.00pm – 8.00pm
  • New York – Monday Dec 12 @ 9.00pm -11.00pm
  • Perth – Tuesday Dec 13 @ 10.00am – 12.oopm
  • Sydney- Tuesday Dec 13 @ 1.00pm  – 3.00pm
  • London – Tuesday Dec [email protected] 2.00am – 4.00am

Length : 2 hours (with short intermission)

Categories: , Tags: , , ,

Event Details

Date: 12/13/2022

Start time: 10:00 a.m. AWST

End time: 12:00 p.m. AWST