‘FU’ – THE RETURN OF THE HUMAN

Powerful New Livestream Series

$149.00

This 4 part webinar series will be the most powerful message I’ve delivered in my 27 years of representing the Masters and their wisdom.

It is time for the true nature of humanity to be revealed. Time for the true nature of the Earth reality to be revealed. Time for the truth of your origin to be known.

“To know truth, bring your Origin to the present” – The Masters

In many ways this sharing feels like a completion point for me, but also a beginning. A reset for a new life. 

This 4 part series will re-contextualise all the messages from the past 25 years that we have delivered to you. 

This wisdom has personally changed my entire view of life in recent weeks, and I’m excited and honored to be able to share this with you. Finally we understand the secrets of the ages, and unlock the truth of our existence. Powerful, clear and life-changing. 

I can’t wait to celebrate with you when you step beside me for this incredible view of life.

Interactive Q & A is an integral part of this series, and you will have the opportunity to ask questions during the presentation, just like a live seminar!

Even if you are unable to join us live you, register and you will still receive the weekly recordings and can submit your questions throughout the 4 weeks.

Price: USD $149 (4 x 75 mins LiveStream sessions incl recordings)

Dates and Times:

  • Perth 10.00am  – August 11,  18, 25 & Sept 1 (Tuesdays)
  • Melbourne/Sydney 12.00pm  – August 11,  18, 25 & Sept 1 (Tuesdays)
  • London 3.00am – August 11,  18, 25 & Sept 1 (Tuesdays)
  • Los Angeles 7.00pm  – August 10, 17, 24 & 31 (Mondays)
  • New York 10.00pm  – August 10, 17, 24 & 31 (Mondays)
  • Duration:  75 mins (each session)

Categories: ,

Event Details

Day 1: 08/11/2020

Day 2: 08/18/2020

Day 3: 08/25/2020

Day 4: 09/01/2020

Start time: 10:00 a.m. AWST

End time: 11:15 a.m. AWST