The Open Space – Series 2: Creating Form

5 Week LiveStream Series with The Masters

$179.00

I’m delighted to announce that the second series of The Open Space is ready for registrations – and it’s available only for those who have explored Series One with us. It’s very unusual for us not to open enrolment for everyone who is interested, but I feel this exploration will be powerful and beyond anything we have experienced before. While we always encourage new interest and energy to our seminars, The Masters wish for us to continue on at our current pace and dive right in the wisdom. 

We have a wonderful foundation for more that we have created from our first series!

The Open Space Series 2 – CREATING FORM will once again be run over 5 weeks, in a similar format to Series One. The Masters have shared with me that we will be initiating the creation principles into practices of designing experience. In other words, actually putting into practice our innate ability to create AND experience simultaneously. It’s an opportunity to begin to exercise our multi-dimensional capacity for manifestation in an open yet carefully guided space. 

I’m excited to witness and participate with what will be revealed! I know it’s going to be an incredible experience.

Meditations, exercises and Q&A are all a part of this exciting space, and you will have the opportunity to ask questions during the presentation, just like a live seminar! 

So if you are ready for MORE of the OPEN SPACE, come and join us as we witness the miracle of ourselves in creation mode!

Remember, if you are not able to attend the sessions live, register and you will still receive the recordings and may submit any questions regarding the content to be answered by the Masters during the live sessions. 

Price: USD $179 (5 x 75 mins LiveStream sessions incl recordings)

*Completion of Open Space Series One is a Pre-Requisite to register for Series Two

Dates and Times:

  • Perth 10.00am  – April 16th, 23rd, 30th & May 7th & 14th(Fridays)
  • Melbourne/Sydney 12.00pm  – April 16th, 23rd, 30th & May 7th & 14th(Fridays)
  • London 3.00am – April 16th, 23rd, 30th & May 7th & 14th(Fridays)
  • Los Angeles 7.00pm  – April 15th, 22nd, 29th, May 6th & 13th (Thursdays)
  • New York 10.00pm  – April 15th, 22nd, 29th, May 6th & 13th (Thursdays)
  • Duration:  75 mins (each session)

 

 

Event Details

Start date: 02/08/2021

End date: 03/09/2021

Start time: 10:00 a.m. AWST

End time: 11:15 a.m. AWST