The Open Space – Series One: 5 Keys for the New Human

5 Week LiveStream Series with The Masters

$179.00

A new conversation for a new era of humanity!

FIVE questions, Five KEYS, five open spaces being created for something incredible to emerge. Something we have NO REFERENCE for yet.

5 spheres of conversation that ignite NEW wisdom, NEW perspective and NEW awareness.

This is our opportunity to truly come together and discover how powerful the open ended action of ASKING THE QUESTION can be.

This is the first time we have run an event over 5 weeks but The Masters are ADAMANT that this is the design.

This current Earth experience is so new, that no preview of the content to be explored has yet been shared by The Masters…they invite you to come with an open heart and mind and be available for new possibilities to emerge.

I’m excited to witness and participate with what will be revealed! I know it’s going to be a wonderful surprise.

If you have attended any of our Master Series’ before, you will have already experienced how SEAMLESS the wisdom is, and I always marvel at how it all neatly intersects and coincides perfectly with the timing of what is happening collectively.

The Masters always take us on a journey of inquiry, then experience, and then MAGIC! It all comes together in perfection with a neat little bow. Always a profound experience of inner awakening and Natural Law.

Meditations, exercises and Q&A are all a part of this exciting space.

So if you are ready for the OPEN SPACE, come and join us as we witness the miracle of the open space reveal itself!

Remember, if you are not able to attend the sessions live (via Zoom), register and you will still receive the recordings and may submit any questions regarding the content to be answered by the Masters during the live sessions. 

Interactive Q & A is an integral part of this series, and you will have the opportunity to ask questions during the presentation, just like a live seminar!

Price: USD $179 (5 x 75 mins LiveStream sessions incl recordings)

Dates and Times:

  • Perth 10.00am  – Feb 9th, 16th, 23rd, Mar 2nd, 9th (Tuesdays)
  • Melbourne/Sydney 1.00pm  -Feb 9th, 16th, 23rd, Mar 2nd, 9th (Tuesdays)
  • London 2.00am – Feb 9th, 16th, 23rd, Mar 2nd, 9th (Tuesdays)
  • Los Angeles 6.00pm  – Feb 8th, 15th, 22nd, Mar 1st, 8th (Mondays)
  • New York 9.00pm  – Feb 8th, 15th, 22nd, Mar 1st, 8th (Mondays)
  • Duration:  75 mins (each session)

 

 

Event Details

Day 1:

Start time: 10:00 a.m. AWST

End time: 11:15 a.m. AWST