The Voice Within – 4 Part Master Series

$149.00

Do you know that you have access to all knowledge?

You are invited to participate in a very special exploration into the cosmos within this February 2020. The Masters will be facilitating a 4 week series of classes that will guide you in accessing and expressing the wisdom of the ages from deep within you.

Discover the “new channeling” that is emerging in all of us, through guidance, meditations and exercises specifically designed to facilitate deep listening and accessing of the inner wisdom.  This interactive series encompasses four weekly 90 minute conversations with the Masters, opportunities for Q&A, and recordings for you to reflect upon and explore further in your own time. 

If you are not able to join us live for the sessions, you will still receive the recordings weekly, and have opportunity to ask questions. 

Explore the inner I/Eye, go deep into the cosmos within and discover the vastness of wisdom available to you. 

Times and Dates:

  • Los Angeles: 5.30pm – Feb 3, 10, 17 & 24  (Mondays)
  • New York: 8.30pm – Feb 3, 10, 17 & 24 (Mondays)
  • Perth: 9.30am – Feb 4, 11, 18 & 25 (Tuesdays)
  • Melbourne/Sydney: 12.30pm  – Feb 4, 11, 18 & 25 (Tuesdays)
  • London: 1.30am  – Feb 4, 11, 18 & 25 (Tuesdays)

Length of each session: 90 mins

Categories: ,