THE WAVE

Special Extended LiveStream Conversation with the Masters

$129.00

“If you are here, you are here to begin” – The Masters

What you can do NOW to create stability?

You are invited to join and the Masters and I for this very special LiveStream series addressing the current experience for Humanity as the Earth embodies a new blueprint for reality.

Tune in and join us for a powerful extended conversation for this unprecedented time for Humanity. 

  • What is happening within the Earth reality?
  • Are the timelines really shifting?
  • How can you best maintain your presence and sovereignty during such intensity?
  • What is your greatest opportunity during this time?
  • How can you thrive within this paradox of change and stillness?
  • Weekly recordings are included as part of your registration.

Interactive Q & A is an integral part of this series, and you will have the opportunity to ask questions during the presentation, just like a live seminar!

Even if you are unable to join us live you, register and you will still receive the weekly recordings and can submit your questions throughout the 4 weeks.

As this is a live streamed event, the conversation is spontaneous, new and totally relevant for where we as conscious humans are at this time. 

Price: USD $129 (4 x 75 mins LiveStream sessions incl recordings)

Dates and Times:

  • Perth 10.00am  – April 30, May 7, 14 & 21 (Thursdays)
  • Melbourne/Sydney 12.00pm  – April 30, May 7, 14 & 21 (Thursdays)
  • London 3.00am  – April 30, May 7,14 & 21 (Thursdays)
  • Los Angeles 7.00pm  – April 29, May 6, 13 & 20 (Wednesdays)
  • New York 10.00pm  – April 29, May 6, 13 & 20 (Wednesdays)
  • Duration:  75 mins (each session)

In stock

Categories: ,

Event Details

Day 1: 04/30/2020

Day 2: 05/07/2020

Day 3: 05/14/2020

Day 4: 05/21/2020

Start time: 09:30 a.m.

End time: 11:00 a.m.