Themes for 2020

Live Stream Event with Q&A

FREE

90 Min Live Stream Event with Q&A

What will 2020 have in store for us?

To celebrate the dawning of a new decade, we invite you to join us for a FREE LiveStreaming event with the Masters as we deliver the much anticipated annual Themes for 2020.

Explore the energetic nature of the coming year and join the conversation about what to expect in 2020 and beyond as humanity takes a leap into a new paradigm. Understand the themes and rhythms of the year ahead, and become clear about your part to play in the creation of a New Era on the planet.

Our Annual Themes Message is our most popular event of the year – be sure to reserve your place and join us  for this great reveal. Even if you can’t join us live, register and you will receive the recording to be enjoyed in your own time. 

Come and be a part of this LiveStream event with lots of time for Q&A!

Times and Dates:

  • Los Angeles: 5.30pm – Jan 8 (Wednesday)
  • New York: 8.30pm – Jan 8 (Wednesday)
  • Perth: 9.30am – Jan 9 (Thursday)
  • Melbourne/Sydney: 12.30pm  – Jan 9 (Thursday)
  • London: 1.30am  – Jan 9 (Thursday)
Categories: ,

Event Details

Day 1: 01/09/2020

Start time: 09:30 a.m.

End time: 11:00 a.m.

Venue: Online