Waking Up in a New Reality

$99.00

 

Join me in October for this in depth and invaluable channelled conversation about the expressions of our new existence:

BODY – EMOTION – THOUGHT – RELATIONSHIPS

This 4 part webinar series is set to take us deep into the most foundational aspects of our Earth experience as the Masters reveal our new capacities for expression, and how this permeates into your life moving forward.

Discover with us:

  • How the body is now functioning and expressing in the New Energy – from micro to macro systems 
  • What the DNA is doing and how it impacts your sense of reality
  • How to decipher and direct feeling state for creative purposes
  • The new relationship between thought and feeling
  • The new coding and nature of thought process
  • How thought is generated, experienced and expressed in the New Reality
  • How to move beyond principles of karma and attraction
  • The new function of relationships in this incredible era of creation!
  • And much more!

Registrants will also receive a recording of each week, and will have the opportunity to ask questions via messaging during the presentations, just like a live workshop! If you are unable to join us live for each of the 4 sessions you will still receive all the exciting new content. 

Times and Dates:

  • Los Angeles: 6.30pm – Oct 2, 9, 16, 23 (Wednesdays)
  • New York: 9.30pm – Oct 2, 9, 16, 23 (Wednesdays)
  • Perth: 9.30am – Oct 3, 10, 17, 24 (Thursdays)
  • Melbourne/Sydney: 12.30pm  – Oct 3, 10, 17, 24 (Thursdays)
  • London: 1.30am  – Oct 3, 10, 17, 24 (Thursdays)

Length of each session: 90 mins

Categories: ,